Faculty of Biology

Faculty Coordinator: dr hab. Paulina Niedźwiedzka-Rystwej, prof. US
e-mail: paulina.niedzwiedzka-rystwej@usz.edu.pl

Departmental coordinator: dr Ewa Skotnicka
e-mail: ewa.skotnicka@usz.edu.pl

Faculty of Economics and Management

Faculty Coordinator: dr Jarosław Korpysa
e-mail: jaroslaw.korpysa@usz.edu.pl

Incoming students: mgr Małgorzata Zakrzewska
e-mail: malgorzata.m.zakrzewska@gmail.com

Outgoing students: dr Barbara Czerniachowicz
e-mail: b.czerniachowicz@wneiz.pl

Faculty of Geosciences

Faculty Coordinator: dr Krystyna Osadczuk
e-mail: osadczuk@univ.szczecin.pl

Geology – 1st degree studies: dr Andrzej Osadczuk
e-mail: andros@univ.szczecin.pl

Geography – 1st degree studies: dr Natalia Sypion-Dudkowska
e-mail: natalia.sypion@univ.szczecin.pl

Geography – 3rd degree studies:  dr hab. Halina Kowalewska-Kalkowska, prof. US
e-mail: halkalk@univ.szczecin.pl

Tourism and Leisure: dr Daniel Szostak
e-mail: daniel.szostak@wp.pl

Oceanography, Oceanology, Marine and coastal sciences: dr Teresa Radziejewska
e-mail: tera@univ.szczecin.pl

Environmental Planning: dr Elżbieta Mydłowska
e-mail: elzbieta@univ.szczecin.pl

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty Coordinator: dr Luiza Wojnicz-Smal
e-mail: luiza.wojnicz@gmail.com   

Archeology, History, Media and Civilization, International relations, Studies of war and military: dr hab. Renata Gałaj-Dempniak
e-mail: trembowla@wp.pl

National security, Internal security, Management of public institutions and public relations, Political science, Social policy: dr Mateusz Smolaga
e-mail: mateusz.smolaga@usz.edu.pl

Cultural animation, Pedagogy, Special education, Social work: dr Jacek Moroz
e-mail: jacekmoroz@wp.pl

Philosophy, Cognitive science of communication, Intercultural mediation, Sociology: dr Wioleta Bryniewicz
e-mail: wioleta.pl@vp.pl

Psychology: dr Elżbieta Pieńkowska
e-mail: epienkowska@wp.pl

Faculty of Law and Administration

Faculty Coordinator: dr Michał Peno
e-mail: michal.peno@wpiaus.pl

Departmental Coordinator: mgr Adrianna Ogonowska
e-mail: adrianna.ogonowska@wpiaus.pl

Faculty of Management and Economics of Services

Faculty Coordinator: dr Dominika Kordela
e-mail: dominika.kordela@wzieu.pl

Departmental Coordinator: mgr Mateusz Sowa
e-mail: mateusz.sowa@wzieu.pl

Faculty of Mathematics and Physics

Faculty Coordinator: dr Jekaterina Sklyar
e-mail: sklar@univ.szczecin.pl

Physics, Ocular optics: dr hab. prof. US Marcin Buchowiecki

e-mail: mabuch@wmf.univ.szczecin.pl

Mathematics: dr Piotr Polak
e-mail: piotr.polak@usz.edu.pl

Faculty of Philology

Faculty Coordinator: dr Małgorzata Osiewicz-Maternowska
e-mail: malgorzata.osiewicz@usz.edu.pl ,  prodziekan-student.wf@usz.edu.pl

English Philology, Global communication: dr Anna Gonerko-Frej
e-mail: Anna.GonerkoFrej@usz.edu.pl

German Philology: dr hab. Krzysztof Nerlicki, prof. US
e-mail: krzysztof.nerlicki@univ.szczecin.pl

Roman Philology: dr hab. Beata Kędzia-Klebeko
e-mail: beataklebeko@gmail.com

Russian Philology, Russian-German Philology, Ukrainian Philology: dr Roman Gawarkiewicz
e-mail: slavista@univ.szczecin.pl

Polish Philology, Culture studies, Journalism and social communication, Journalism and media management: dr Bogdan Balicki
e-mail: bogdanbalicki@gmail.com

Scandynavian: dr Witosław Awedyk
e-mail: witoslaw.awedyk@usz.edu.p

Iberian: mgr Barbara Kosik-Szwejkowska
e-mail: barbara.kosik@usz.edu.pl

Faculty of Physical Education and Health Promotion

Faculty Coordinator: dr Miłosz Stępiński
e-mail: mstepinski@univ.szczecin.pl

Physical Education: dr Justyna Krzepota
e-mail: justyna.krzepota@univ.szczecin.pl

Public Health: dr Marta Stępień-Skłodkowska
e-mail: marta.slodkowska1@wp.pl

Tourism and Recreation: mgr Adrianna Banio
e-mail: adrianna.banio@univ.szczecin.pl

Sports Diagnostic: dr Anna Nowakowska
e-mail: anna.nowakowska@univ.szczecin.pl

Faculty of Theology

Faculty Coordinator: dr Angelo Rella
e-mail: angelo.rella@usz.edu.pl

Italian Studies: dr Angelo Rella
e-mail: angelo.rella@usz.edu.pl

Theology, Studies about family: ks. dr hab. Cezary Korzec, prof. US
e-mail: cezary.korzec@usz.edu.pl