The University of Szczecin joined the program in 1998 and since then has signed a number of Erasmus bilateral agreements with universities from EU countries, Norway, and Turkey. This cooperation includes student and staff exchange. The number of participants keeps increasing each year.

Students from partner universities may spend one or two semesters at the University of Szczecin, once they are officially nominated by their home Erasmus coordinator.
Application procedures and scholarship rules are different depending on the country where your home university is located:
a) Programme countries: EU countries, Turkey, Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein and FYROM
b) Partner countries: countries not mentioned above

Please, choose the right tab in the menu to learn about the application procedures.
Study and practical information are the same for all exchange students.

Programme countries (EU+Turkey, Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein, FYROM)

Partner countries (outside EU)